dailybiblereader2012

Putting God's Word into Practice…

More Precious Than Jewels: Proverbs for Women

on April 20, 2013

Thought I would just update anyone who may happen to read this blog that I have not quit reading the Bible 😉  God has led me to write our church’s women’s Bible study curriculum through the book of Proverbs.  It is a big commitment and leaving little time for my journey through the New Testament.  

If you read this, please say a prayer for me that God will keep me faithful and give me the grace to do His will and the time to write an impacting curriculum that leads our ladies to treasure the Word of God and grow in godly wisdom.  Thank you!

Leave a Reply

