dailybiblereader2012

Putting God's Word into Practice…

I Haven’t Given Up

on July 4, 2012

Last week, we had a powerful storm sweep through our area leaving almost a million people without power.  Once our power was restored, I got the call that my grandmother had passed away.  So it has been a whirlwind.  By God’s grace, I have stayed faithful to reading God’s Word every day even through these extra challenges.  In the next several posts, I’ll post my notes if I can make sense of them! =) Then, hopefully I’ll be back to “normal.”

Leave a Reply

